South End Gold District Art Walk

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Monday, Apr 26, 2021  6:00am-11:00pm
  • Monday, Apr 19, 2021  6:00am-11:00pm
  • Monday, Apr 12, 2021  6:00am-11:00pm
  • Monday, Apr 5, 2021  6:00am-11:00pm
  • Monday, Mar 29, 2021  6:00am-11:00pm
  • Monday, Mar 22, 2021  6:00am-11:00pm
  • Monday, Mar 15, 2021  6:00am-11:00pm
  • Monday, Mar 8, 2021  6:00am-11:00pm
  • Monday, Mar 1, 2021  6:00am-11:00pm
  • Monday, Feb 22, 2021  6:00am-11:00pm
  • Monday, Feb 15, 2021  6:00am-11:00pm
  • Monday, Feb 8, 2021  6:00am-11:00pm

visit website

Details

There are 12 artworks on this ArtWalk. All are within a 5-minute walk from the starting point at 307 E. Lincoln Street in South End.